An authentication error or request to re-authenticate is related to the connection between Lifetime and your TV provider.
This can indicate that your package with that provider does not include the necessary TV channel subscription. If your current service package only includes internet, or you have a TV package but Lifetime is not included in your TV channel lineup, you will not be able to access locked content in the Lifetime apps and website. If you are not able to unlock videos, please contact your provider about changing your plan to get access to Lifetime.
If you do have a TV package that includes Lifetime and are receiving an authentication error or are being asked to re-authenticate, please change your password on your TV provider's website and reconnect to you provider in our app/website using the new password.
For more help on this topic: